eastwick college in ramsey

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (9)

donna

56 months ago

Hi,Im trying to find out if anyone went to Eastwick college in Ramsey and how did you like it. Its a lot of money and I just wanted to know is it worth it.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

domanata in Ridgewood, New Jersey

56 months ago

donna said: Hi,Im trying to find out if anyone went to Eastwick college in Ramsey and how did you like it. Its a lot of money and I just wanted to know is it worth it.

No!!!!!!!!!! Do your home work.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

domanata in Ridgewood, New Jersey

56 months ago

donna said: Hi,Im trying to find out if anyone went to Eastwick college in Ramsey and how did you like it. Its a lot of money and I just wanted to know is it worth it.

I graduated from Eastwick in January.
Today I am crying, because all the money that I spent included externship it isn’t worth anything.
This school isn’t accredited by National Board of Surgical Technology and Surgical Assisting (NBSTSA). They even forced us to take the certification test from NCCT. After everything, they placed me on the site for my externship that is not counted by NCCT. It means that I can’t be Tech in surgery certified by NCCT.
It was such a waste of money and time. Look in BCC. less money more productive.

John V. in Pomona, New York

50 months ago

They are now accredited. I currently attend the ramsey campus. Lots have changed for the better.

John P in Valley Cottage, New York

49 months ago

i would double check that

MT in Oradell, New Jersey

41 months ago