New Graduate Salary in Miami, Fl

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 61)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Dannel Bisono in Miami, Florida

71 months ago

What Should a new Graduate do to get a job I got my Ardms but I dont have any exp because no one had givien me a chance Ive had interviews but at the end they always tell me were looking for someone with more exp what should do ?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (24) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

ydavis@128@yahoo.com in Lawrenceville, Georgia

64 months ago

Dannel Bisono in Miami, Florida said: What Should a new Graduate do to get a job I got my Ardms but I dont have any exp because no one had givien me a chance Ive had interviews but at the end they always tell me were looking for someone with more exp what should do ?

Hi Dannel,

I am in the same boat as you. I am RDMS in abdomen from an accredited school, but
because I have NO experience, no one will hire me. I have a classmate that recently got hired in Canada, though. Up there, they are desperate for techs.
The down side is that you would have to sign a 2 year contract with them. Then, there are remote places in this country who will consider a new grad. such as Vermont, Kansas, Idaho- just look online.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Paul in Austin, Texas

64 months ago

You should try to get a job at one of the places where you did your clinical work while you were in school.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

carlota in Maracaibo, Venezuela

63 months ago

ydavis@128@yahoo.com in Lawrenceville, Georgia said: Hi Dannel,

I am in the same boat as you. I am RDMS in abdomen from an accredited school, but
because I have NO experience, no one will hire me. I have a classmate that recently got hired in Canada, though. Up there, they are desperate for techs.