to work as translator with US Army

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 69)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

curlly in Iraq

60 months ago

I am an Iraqi translator .I speak three language English ,Persian and Arabic.I wont to have job in Afghanistan.So what can I have to do ? I lived in IRAQ

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (44) / No (26) Reply - Report abuse

nagham in Apo

59 months ago

curlly in Iraq said: I am an Iraqi translator and i work with US army in iraq .I speak two language English ,Arabic.I wont to have job in Afghanistan.So what can I have to do.

thank u

nagham

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

Sabah in Dryden, New York

59 months ago

you need to learn pashto or dari .. and you need to be usa citizen. and then you can work.
or learn afghan lang and then live in afghanistan and work from there .no other way

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

jodi4usa@aol.com in Alexandria, Virginia

58 months ago

I am a 41 year old female living in Alexandria,Va. I lived in the middle east for many years and I am fluent in spoken Arabic.
I have a high school diploma. I also have a great knowledge of the Arabic culture and customs.Can anyone help with an Idea how to get started using these skills?
Thanks.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (19) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

Jodi4usa@aol.com

58 months ago

TAMARA in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma said: R U A US CITIZEN?

Yes I am a citizen.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

i vote in Tulkarm, Palestinian Territory

58 months ago

Yes I am a citizen.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

bambino in Budapest, Hungary

58 months ago