Teller Virtual Job Tryout

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

Jenna in Davenport, Florida

55 months ago

As part of my application for a teller position at Suntrust I have to go through a 60 minute long virtual job tryout, they tell me to have paper, pencil, calculator on hand. What can I expect from this? any examples?

I have cash handling experience, but from another country (1 year, at a pharmacy). I am a permanent resident now, and I am a college junior (business administration). Also, I am 21, and speak fluent english and spanish and some french is this an advantage?

Thanks!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

Jenna in Davenport, Florida

55 months ago

This is just an update. I already took the virtual job tryout, and haven't heard anything from anyone...
for those who are going to take it: