Aircraft Cabinet maker

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (8)

Larry Williams in Pflugerville, Texas

69 months ago

I have 18 years of cabinet experience, plastic laminate and veneer. I am having problems getting my foot in the door of the aircraft cabinet maker industry. I feel that given the chance I could learn the aircraft industry.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Larry Williams in dallas, Texas

69 months ago

I have 18 years of cabinet experience, plastic laminate and veneer. I am having problems getting my foot in the door of the aircraft cabinet maker industry. I feel that given the chance I could learn the aircraft industry.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

Indeed Help in Stamford, Connecticut

69 months ago

Hello Larry, You will have the most success finding the job you want by using our search engine. Just type in job title, company, or keyword into the search field at the top of this page and click "Find Jobs". Best of luck with your search!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Jose Pedro in London, United Kingdom

54 months ago

hello
Since i lost my job last year i have been in job search every day without any luck.I'm a very experienced cabinet maker,i have worked as a such since left school more than 20 years a go.I would like to have a job as aircraft cabinet maker, can anyone help please.
Thank you

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

NotDave in El Dorado, Kansas

52 months ago

Jose Pedro in London, United Kingdom said: hello
Since i lost my job last year i have been in job search every day without any luck.I'm a very experienced cabinet maker,i have worked as a such since left school more than 20 years a go.I would like to have a job as aircraft cabinet maker, can anyone help please.
Thank you