Union Journeyman Carpenter Looking for Work

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (201 to 250 of 574)
Page:  « First « Previous   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next »   Last »

keithromeyn@live,com in Largo, Florida

77 months ago

I'm a twenty year commercial carpenter (metal framing drywall)I'm stuck hear in Largo Fl.I am willing to relocate for work. I'll live in a tent if need be. The only work here is crumns.The pay is like south of the southern border! I realize,there's not Ahole lot of work out there, but I still have to live. If you have anything, PLEASE DROP ME A LINE! THANK YOU!

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

Andrea in Miami, Florida

77 months ago

I work for a staffing agency in Fort Lauderdale. We currently have a position available for a skilled carpenter with custom wood, decking, truss & timber exp. If anybody fits the criteria please email me at andrea@dssifl.com for more information. We will have more positions soon but this an immediate opening. Thanks

Andrea

Reply - Report abuse

carpon73 in Austell, Georgia

76 months ago

I have 19 years of experience as a commercial carpenter, originaly from the Chicago area, and have also held lead carpenter, foreman, and assistant superintendant positions.

I have a great work ethic, my own transportation, and am looking for work! Anyone heard of anything?

Reply - Report abuse

Howard1963 in San Diego, California

76 months ago

mbaileyone@msn.com in Spartanburg, South Carolina said: Right now we are having a hard time filling possitions in South Carolina, Were pulling guy's from Macon, Savahnna, & Atlanta to fill the in the gaps... Question is will it last ??? I was told last week the BA said there's another signatory contractor coming with two year of work ! ! Looking mighty Good, Praise the Lord...