Free cna training in New York

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (201 to 250 of 552)
Page:  « First « Previous   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next »   Last »

donald in Brooklyn, New York

51 months ago

hi how are you my name is donald i like to take a class for cna cause im really like to work and the cna

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

lushis39@yahoo.com in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

51 months ago

I have three years experience as a personal care worker.it is very difficult for me to presue my career. i have a past felony conviction that has halt on my career no one is willing to hire me. im very mush intrested in becoming certified.what can i do? I went to the Governer to get a pardon i was denied.my conviction is 15 years old i was denied cause they say i didnt show remorse.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

laurente in Nyack, New York

51 months ago

I'm 25 years old i have my high school certificates i really do want to be a cna i couldn't find a job since i here in march 2008 i'm working with the agency now but they don't even give you time i don't have my husband is not working also i don't have insurance since i was in my country i have that in my mind to study RN but now i can afford it by now i want to take the cna instead.please send me your advise

john in Shirley, New York

51 months ago

Rose in Troy, New York said: I am curious to know if you can get a CNA license in New York State if you have a misdemeaner charge against you. I heard that if you have this type of charge you still can get hired. It was 3 years ago and I have long ago paid my dues. please let me know. I am very interested in pursuing this career now that I have grown up. I worked with the disabled for over 2 years in a house setting for adults and I loved it. Please let me know about NYS laws