Paid CNA training in hospitals preferably or nursing homes

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 479)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Brittany in Pawtucket, Rhode Island

85 months ago

I graduated from high school in 2006 and I'm interested in becoming a nurse but I want to be trained by an employer for CNA while im in school. Does anyone know of a hospital or nursing home that would pay you for training and a guaranteed job after you pass the courses?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3193) / No (326) Reply - Report abuse

Butterflykiss2384 in Cranston, Rhode Island

85 months ago

I don't know of any free cna classes but if you go to CCRI, they have a 6 week program and the cost is about $500, so it's not too bad.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (358) / No (73) Reply - Report abuse

Tina Greene in Chepachet, Rhode Island

85 months ago

I would like to know where I could go for free CNA classes in RI or MA .

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (467) / No (72) Reply - Report abuse

Wyatt in Federal Way, Washington

84 months ago

Tina Greene in Chepachet, Rhode Island said: I would like to know where I could go for free CNA classes in RI or MA .

I would like to know where I could go for free CNA classes in WA. (JOYCE in Federal Way, WA)

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (187) / No (39) Reply - Report abuse

Jessica Knitter in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

84 months ago

I would like to find a nurseing home that has CNA training or take trainning through a hopital but i dont know where to serch

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (351) / No (55) Reply - Report abuse

Jessica in Coventry, Rhode Island

83 months ago

Brittany in Pawtucket, Rhode Island said: I graduated from high school in 2006 and I'm interested in becoming a nurse but I want to be trained by an employer for CNA while im in school. Does anyone know of a hospital or nursing home that would pay you for training and a guaranteed job after you pass the courses?