Comments (151 to 200 of 289)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next »   Last »

msajtc in Atlanta, Georgia

58 months ago

i need a number to retrieve my cna number. i was certified in ohio

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

tmcbride in Helena, Montana

58 months ago

Lisa in Richmond, Virginia said: I am a certified Nurse assistant and I would like to get my licence so I can work in a nursinghome how do I go about getting it without taking the class all over again

you can chalange the test

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

DesAlln in Thibodaux, Louisiana

58 months ago

I need my cna license number, because im applying for a job online, can you please help me.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

DesAlln in Thibodaux, Louisiana

58 months ago

hello on behalf of my wife in need to find out how does she go about getting her cna license number so that she make go too work, can you please help her.

lacry76 in Hartford, Connecticut

57 months ago

go to your states cna registry and look up by your name or social

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

wanny

56 months ago

kimmcphetridge in Garland, Texas said: you dont know what your talking about so dont comment on something you know nothing about,besides they toojk my license only because my lawyer told me to plea guilty so i did if i would of pleaded no contest i still would have my license and i will get it back because i have the number one guy on my side GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and he knows i didnt hurt nobody so if you dont know what your talking about keep it to youself.people makes mistakes and learns from them.!!!!!!!!![/QUO