Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

sandhya in Bangalore, India

50 months ago

Don't worry.bright future is there in CR

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

shyl in Pune, India

39 months ago

Hi all,
I am a MBBS graduate from India. Iam moving to charlotte, NC. Pls suggest whether I can get into any pharma jobs there in Charlotte, whether USMLE is mandatory to enter into pharma jobs as well

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Dipica, Indore in Mumbai, India

38 months ago

God!!!
I was thinking of doing PG diploma in clinical research after completing my M.Pharm (cology), next year... But now I wony do it, and will try for the job in clinical research, right after M. Phar.... Best of Luck to (including me)
Our hardwork and struggle wont go waste... Just have determination, patienvce and trust on GOD....
THNX....

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Sandeep in Pune, India

38 months ago

Hii Everyone,
I am Sandeep, Graduate in BHMS and currently pursuing final semester of MBA in Biotechnology from I2IT Pune. Looking for opportunity in profiles like CRA or pharmacovigilance...will it be right profile for me? as I am having lots of interest in such kind of profiles

Thank you
Regards
Dr Sandeep
MBA Biotech.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Suryakant Patel in Surat, India

37 months ago

Jigna in Surat, India said: I had done B.Pharm and at present living in Surat, Gujarat. I am interested in doing job in clinical research. I had an experience of doing job in a CRO in Ahmedabad and being sifted to Surat. Can anyone plz tell me is there any CRO in surat.

No, You should have continued at Ahmedabd. Its best location for CRO/CRA

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Lanfear in Glassboro, New Jersey

37 months ago

Hi: