Comments (1 to 50 of 64)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

nene in Annapolis, Maryland

89 months ago

I am moving to Georgia from Maryland do i have to take a class

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (66) / No (14) Reply - Report abuse

tina jordan in Gainesville, Georgia

86 months ago

i am a cna instructor in georgia. you need to contact the georgia cna registry. if you are certified in maryland you should be able to transfer your certification. you can reach them on the internet at www.ghp.ga.gov then click directories then click nurse aid forms and you will see the nurse aid out-of-state reciprocity. you can download and fill out that form and then mail it to the registry

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (21) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Tiffany Wood in Augusta, Georgia

85 months ago

I have moved to augusta from Ohio I'm state tested to be a nursing assistant in ohio. What do I need to do in order to transfer my liecense here?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (30) / No (9) Reply - Report abuse

Kim in Macon, Georgia

85 months ago

There is no "click to Directories" to click when I go the www.ghp.ga.gov website. This is nothing but a runaround. All I am wanting is a new copy of my card that shows that I am on the Georgia Registry of Nurse Aide so that I can have it for my records at home.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (18) / No (8) Reply - Report abuse

Priscilla Simmons in Marietta, Georgia

85 months ago

I Priscilla have moved to Georgia from Louisiana what do I need to do to get my C.N.A. licences tranferring to Georgia and take the Phlebotomy state test for Georgia. My contact number is 985-515-6338 or 770-354-9077.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (14) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

jennifer harris in Washington, District of Columbia

84 months ago