Residential Construction Manager

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (15)

Tom Seck in Charlotte, North Carolina

86 months ago

I am interested in hiring a residential construction manager for the building of my home of approximately 6000 ft. Any thoughts on how I should go about finding the right person. I have some limited experience and will be getting a residential contractor license.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (21) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

Terry L Allen in Fort Myers, Florida

86 months ago

I am presently seeking an opportunity where I can use my construction and technology experience with a national company. My goal is to leverage 25 years of electronic and construction in the South Florida. I have held management positions with International College, Computer Discounters Incorporate. Additionally, I owned my own construction company installing, windows, doors, and low voltage networking systems.

Responsibilities included solving software and hardware problems, additionally I managed junior computer technicians, and I am Microsoft Certified.
Based on my experience I know I can be of benefit to your company and I would appreciate an opportunity to interview for any position you have available at your earliest opportunity.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

PMA in Navarre, Florida

82 months ago

Tom Seck in Charlotte, North Carolina said: I am interested in hiring a residential construction manager for the building of my home of approximately 6000 ft. Any thoughts on how I should go about finding the right person. I have some limited experience and will be getting a residential contractor license.

If you have some experience and can devote your time to the project, then a Consultant can help you. All you need is the knowledge and how to manage the process.

Dennis Pless in Charlotte, North Carolina

82 months ago