super position

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (10)

Paul in Montebello, California

88 months ago

What class or classes would I look to take to improve my statis as a superintendent,I have been in construction for 27 years and know a lot of what I would like to see from my subs,although I would like to be the best at what i do at all times. As of wright now I am holding a job as a super, but find that knowing all the trades is not enough to get me through. At this time I have little computer knowledge,less of bidding,and even less of primavera or suretrak. What class would be all around helpfull. Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

chris

88 months ago

I'm in michigan and I do the computer part of this construction site like making badges for all the men I'm the security for the site I drive the sky track too but I'm not a superintendent end of this site.
your Question It's easy don't pay big bucks for a class find a friend that knows computers like I did and slip them some money. but mine was free !!!!
tpiap400@yahoo.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Mark Krall 724-620-0887 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

80 months ago

I have 12 years exp. as a traveling superintendent building retail stores.
Please contact me with company(s) looking for same. Will FAX my resume.
Thank You,
Mark J. Krall
724-620-0997

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Johnny Walker in North Brunswick, New Jersey

80 months ago