Correction Officer in Connecticut

Comments (2301 to 2350 of 4145)
Page:  « First « Previous   44  45  46  47  48  49  50  Next »   Last »

Mr. G 203 in New York, New York

24 months ago

Hey guys I'm new to this thread anyways, my cousin and I had our interviews about 6-7 months ago and he just recieved a call last Thursday with an offer also an email letting him know when the academic start day was.

Mr. G 203 in Baltimore, Maryland

24 months ago

I.don't know how to .change my location lol but I'm in the bridgport area of CT

Mr. G 203 in Baltimore, Maryland

24 months ago

Mr. G 203 in Baltimore, Maryland said: I.don't know how to .change my location lol but I'm in the bridgport area of CT

Bridgeport*

BD in Brooklyn, New York

23 months ago

Just had a friend get a call for the class.

Pats2012 in Valley, Connecticut

23 months ago

BD in Brooklyn, New York said: Just had a friend get a call for the class.

That's good to know that there's still a chance for this class, I gave up hope for this one already though. If there's still spots open I'm sure it's not a lot because my buddy has his orientation on Monday.

JD7717 in Torrington, Connecticut

23 months ago

Pats2012 in Valley, Connecticut said: That's good to know that there's still a chance for this class, I gave up hope for this one already though. If there's still spots open I'm sure it's not a lot because my buddy has his orientation on Monday.

Did you receive a call for W2?

23 months ago

JD7717 in Torrington, Connecticut said: Did you receive a call for W2?

Nope

D1982 in Worcester, Massachusetts

23 months ago

JD7717 in Torrington, Connecticut said: Did you receive a call for W2?

Not everyone gets a call for W2's..That is not a "step" in the process.

moose in Cheshire, Connecticut

23 months ago