felony friendly

Comments (151 to 171 of 171)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4   

krista

23 months ago

Hello there I'm very sorry to hear that hard times by your family or children have gone through I really understand them. I'm going to include my email address just so maybe we could talk and maybe I can offer a little bit of help. I am 29 year old female with a felony on my record. to say I have my problems with the law is a little understatement I had a lot of problems with the law I pretty much lost everything my husband my family my house my card job everything. I guess most people call that hitting your bottom I'm very much so did hit my bottom and I went to rehab and I got help for first my drug addiction which that will always be something that I'm working on but once I got a clear mind and a clear idea of what I wanted to do or where I wanted to go I put into action and as a convicted felon I was able to get a wonderful job in the Union I am I'm a carpenter from local 22 Carpenters Union from San Francisco California I started as an apprentice but now has been in five years and in a couple months I will be coming to your name in carpenter. I do have two children of my own and eventually yes I did get custody of my children back after a couple years I stayed clean and sober and keep my my job even when i wanted to to quit my job and I had to keep this routine I COULD NEVER GIVE UP OR I KNEW IF I DID WHERE IT WOULD END Up. I have came so far. if I could do it anyone can do it. I got everything back I have three retirement accounts I have my card back my house back my children everything so can anybody else that wants it bad enough and don't give up. kristagramps@yahoo.com or Facebook me please..

annonymous in Punta Gorda, Florida

20 months ago