Comments (1 to 50 of 60)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

dentalGURU2009 in Genoa City, Wisconsin

53 months ago

Are you kidding me??? *sigh*

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (16) / No (67) Reply - Report abuse

haiku30 in Santa Ana, California

53 months ago

Thanks for your useless post. I'm studying to be a DA and already intern in an office.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (26) / No (13) Reply - Report abuse

1984 in Tampa, Florida

53 months ago

I think that mostly depends on the licensing board, have you contacted them? It also depends on your employer as well, some don't do background checks, and only care that you are valuable employee. Since it's been 10 years, have you looked into getting your record sealed or expunged?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (21) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

haiku30 in Santa Ana, California

53 months ago

No, But I'll look into it. I've worked for Wells Fargo, Survival Ins. and other big businesses and none have ever done a background check on me as far as I know. Thanks for the reply.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (11) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Nonya in Kansas City, Missouri

53 months ago

Here in Missouri you have to wait 5 years after your felony conviction. I looked it up on the internet. Hope this is helpful!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (17) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

haiku30 in Costa Mesa, California

52 months ago

Thanks. I actually did a background search on myself and nothing came up. It has been 11 years so maybe most searches dont go back that far. Thanks for the encouragement.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (13) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

kokoluv7 in El Cajon, California

52 months ago

we all need some from time to time.send me a message if you come across any more useful info

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

haiku30 in Costa Mesa, California

52 months ago

I will. Are you on facebook?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse