? about working interview

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (151 to 183 of 183)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4   

labnjab in Rochester, New Hampshire

66 months ago

I graduated from a 10 week course back in Jan of 2010. and I still have yet to find a job. I have been on a few interviews and had one that was promising but then I was rejected.

I love the dentistry field and I want to be able to do the job I learned to do.

Is there any advice anyone has that would help me land a job because its making me depressed not being able to work in the field I want to work in.

Most offices want x-ray certified and experience neither of which I have. So everytime I apply somewhere I dont even really get my hopes up anymore due to the fact that I know I wont be what they want.

How do they expect us to get experience unless we actually have the opportunity to work.

- Was this comment helpful?
Yes
/ No
Reply - Report abuse

RDA in San Antonio, Texas

66 months ago

I am in the process of looking for a job myself. I've already done two working interviews. I just finished one today the office is huge and super busy almost overwhelming if you ask me. And it's in a pretty upscale area. They have four DRs and a huge staff. I have 3years as a RDA in pediatrics. By my understanding there are bonus and dental insurance after a year of employment. What does a dental assistant usually get paid here in San Antonio?

Reply - Report abuse

doneitall4handed in Palo Cedro, California

66 months ago