Dental Hygienist Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (1438) - Start a Discussion

stacyelle in Orlando, Florida

Colorado License Application

Has anyone gone through the Colorado Dental Hygiene License Application process? I applied over a month and a half ago and have called and emailed...

HyattRDH in San Marcos, California

Updated 26 months ago

RDH license in NJ - 3 Replies

Hi everybody, Am an RDH licensed in CA, and am going to relocate to NJ, and I want to know what is the steps I need to get my license in NJ, do I...

Sunny Southern CA Hygienist in Placentia, California

Any Hygienist With Clinical Laser Experience

I just added a few days with a new dentist who has two diode laser machines. I didn't have any previous laser experience; the new dentist was kind...

sharon avila in Escondido, California

Updated 27 months ago

My profession is leaving me behind... - 229 Replies

Hi everyone! I have been a hygienist for 14 years. I graduated from the University of Detroit - Mercy (I see that there are a number of...

Anita in Vancouver, British Columbia

Need Liscening Help!!! Going from Vancouver Canada to Calirfornia

I have been going through this forum and have been looking at other people's posts. I've been getting confused about what exams I would need to...

Anita in Vancouver, British Columbia

Updated 27 months ago

Process of Care Exam, WREB - dental hygiene - 72 Replies

Does anyone have any information about the process of care examination that preceeds the WREB? I have my license in California and graduated 2 years...

ONTARIO DH in Manchester, New Hampshire

Updated 27 months ago

Dental Hygiene no jobs - 19 Replies

I'm taking this moment to vent my frustrations. I have done everything to get through dental hygiene school and am very proud of the hard work I put...

exp in Massachusetts

Updated 27 months ago

Dental Hygienist (career change) - 25 Replies