Concorde Career College

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (151 to 200 of 506)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next »   Last »

contemplatingmycareer in Kansas City, Missouri

66 months ago

I currently live in Kansas City and I worked for a dentist in Memphis for several years. In fact, the hygienist i worked with is an instructor at concorde, as well as a good friend of mine. I am just curious for anyone who has graduated from the DH program at concorde, how successful have you been in being hired after completing this program? A lot of people don't believe you can get a quality education at concorde. I am a graduate of the assisting program and will be starting the hygiene program in Kansas City as soon as it becomes available.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

exp in Epping, New Hampshire

66 months ago

contemplatingmycareer in Kansas City, Missouri said: I currently live in Kansas City and I worked for a dentist in Memphis for several years. In fact, the hygienist i worked with is an instructor at concorde, as well as a good friend of mine. I am just curious for anyone who has graduated from the DH program at concorde, how successful have you been in being hired after completing this program? A lot of people don't believe you can get a quality education at concorde. I am a graduate of the assisting program and will be starting the hygiene program in Kansas City as soon as it becomes available.