Florida dental hygiene: Computer simulated exam

Comments (51 to 100 of 343)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

Lisa in Venice, Florida

32 months ago

I use the Andy RDH review and it got me a 91% on the computer simulated exam. I graduated 2 years ago, so it was a GREAT review for me and I highly recommend it. go to dentaltease.com

Eileen in Clearwater, Florida

32 months ago

I just ordered it about 2 hours ago, but it didn't come to my email yet. How long does it take to get? I have the exam on Tuesday.

Lisa in Venice, Florida

32 months ago

I had a problem even ordering the slides, so I emailed them ( andycodding@gmail.com ) and Andy emailed back fairly quickly. I just looked back through my emails, I ordered it and Andy emailed me the next day with the user name & password. Listen, this exam is fairly easy. Study these slides you get from Andy and you will do fine. Oddly, on the exam, a lot of the questions pertained directly to the slides Andy had. There were NO surprise questions for me. I felt very very prepared. I think if you get the slides tomorrow and study this weekend, you will be FINE!!! I took the exam the end of August and it was not hard.

Good luck :) Email Andy and explain your concern, I'm sure he will respond quickly, he did for me.

Lisa

Eileen in Clearwater, Florida

32 months ago

ok, I just emailed him. Thanks for your help...this really helps. Did you take the clinicals, yet? I take them in October at University of Florida. Did you need to bring your own blood pressure kit? Do they provide you with prophy angle tips? Also, I need to get my instruments sterilized....I just moved to Florida. Any suggestions?

Lisa in Venice, Florida

32 months ago