Florida dental hygiene: Computer simulated exam

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (251 to 300 of 339)
Page:  « First « Previous   3  4  5  6  7  Next »   Last »

Italia in Moreno Valley, California

14 months ago

nando12867 in Elizabeth, New Jersey said: If you have photos and question for CSCE from Andy web this will be fine. Good luck. Buena suerte
Fernando

Hola Fernando, mira que lindo que ya hayas terminado con todos estos requisitos. Yo queria preguntarte del examen clinico, que hicistes para pasarlo, o mejor dicho que no hicistes ? por favor, una ayudadita. Yo falle una vez, ahora lo dare de nuevo en mayo, por favor dame algunos consejos, muy agradecida de antemano. Mi correo es italiacazzol@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No Reply - Report abuse

14 months ago

lam.suey in Hialeah, Florida said: Hi everyone! I'm a foreign dentist and I recently passed the NBDHE. I have some questions: Is there any deadline to take the Computer Simulated Clinical Exam? I'd also need some information regarding the study materials that I need for the CSCE and the Florida Dental Hygiene Law Exam, since I don't have an idea what book I can use, other than Mosby's. Please, I'll appreciate any help you could give me. (Sorry for my English). Thanks/Gracias. God bless you.

Hi Suey, for the CSCE you can study from andy. It has everything you need to pass this test. I passed it already, I only need the Law and the clinical ! This is a pain on the neck !

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

14 months ago

iva-86 in Chicago, Illinois said: Hi Iam,suey. I am studying for the NBDHE so I wanted to ask how was it? Do you have exam questions, or some hint that you want to share with me? Thanks a lot. Iva