foreign trained dentists

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (951 to 1000 of 1053)
Page:  « First « Previous   17  18  19  20  21  22  Next »   Last »

paula in Vancouver, British Columbia

30 months ago

Hi,

I am a Romanian dentist, I am in Vancouver now, and I would like to get same information about Dentistry in Canada. What are the exeams, and where we need to go for more information? Thank you!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Tamara in Miami, Florida

29 months ago

I am a foreign dentist with a dental hygiene license in FL,i would like to know if it is true if i move to Texas i need to go to a dental hygiene program for 2 years.I took the NERB examination in Fl,is it valid in others states like Texas?Please if anyone could help me i would appreciate it.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

Boris in Florida

29 months ago

Tamara in Miami, Florida said: I am a foreign dentist with a dental hygiene license in FL,i would like to know if it is true if i move to Texas i need to go to a dental hygiene program for 2 years.I took the NERB examination in Fl,is it valid in others states like Texas?Please if anyone could help me i would appreciate it.

Hey Tamara,
It is true, unfortunately! I am international dentist with a DH license in FL,as well.Only in State of FL you can pass boards without taking a classes. In every other you have to go in school again! :-(
Really said, but true!
Were are you originally from?
Boris from Serbia.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Boris in Florida

29 months ago

I just got my licence and looking for a job.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

dado khad in rainbow, Alabama

29 months ago