Dental Lab Technician training in Colorado (Denver area?)

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 165)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

savvas perselis in rhodes, Greece

51 months ago

hi...
i am a dental technician in rhodes greece.I have my own lab with 20 years of experience.My wife is greek-american.We planing to move in NewYork....How easy for me is to find a job in the states?
What do i need?

thank you
savvas perselis

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Mariya in Charleston, South Carolina

51 months ago