I am looking for a class A driving job I have a clean DMV but i have 4
preventables on my DAC all minor no tickets were written. I was a new driver
and have learned from those mistakes.I have never been late with a load
I will make some company a good driver you will not be sorry you gave me a
chance thank you

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (56) / No (14) Reply - Report abuse

ardra smith in Greensboro, North Carolina

78 months ago

google - class a driving jobs in nc and plenty of places will show,indeed.com,driversingear.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Michael in Fenton, Michigan

77 months ago

David,
Your story sounds exactly the same as mine. I've been searching for six weeks now and no one will touch me with a bad DAC. Just wondering if you've had any luck finding someone.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (35) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

david in Whittier, California

77 months ago

Michael in Fenton, Michigan said: David,
Your story sounds exactly the same as mine. I've been searching for six weeks now and no one will touch me with a bad DAC. Just wondering if you've had any luck finding someone.

no i have not i dont know what i am going to to

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Joe jones in Murrieta, California

75 months ago

same story 3 preventables new driver

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

J Jones1 in Camarillo, California

74 months ago

tired of fighting bad dac report 3 minor minor I repeat minor preventables new driver 3 months solo $1000 dollar to any one who can secure me a class A trucking job in ventura county

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

dave in Commerce, Georgia

74 months ago

Joe jones in Murrieta, California said: same story 3 preventables new driver

have any luck i'm in the same boat

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

dave in Whittier, California