Electrician overseas

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (5)

mark.27 in Bedford, United Kingdom

34 months ago

Hi

I am a electrician of 7 years and was thinking of using my trade oversea's in New Zealand espically I woulod like to help out in the rebuilding of christchurch as I was traveling in the country when it happened, but I dont know how easy it will be to find a job and get a working visa to go over there. could do with some advice and help really

thanks

mark

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Joseph Lucas in Phenix City, Alabama

34 months ago

Dear this concern: I put in a application in one year ago and have not heard anything from KBR, but i have become Medically and security clearance, pack reday to deploy. i was hired by aa company that had get all my shots security clearance and malaria pills in hand , today they told me they dont know when will have the funds, after all the preparation they didnt keep the contract. i have a valid passport an ready to go. If you have position open please dont hesitate to call me.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

james f. dill in Pasadena, Texas

33 months ago

i have 36 years in the electrical trade. i am ready to go any where any time. also have a current us passport.

stan in Houston, Texas

26 months ago

im a journeyman electrician im willin to go any where but houston overseas is a plus

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Todd Bears in Hamilton, Bermuda

25 months ago