overseas electrician jobs

Comments (51 to 100 of 2755)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

Jerry Davol in Winder, Georgia

83 months ago

james in Edmonton, Alberta said: i clear $2300 a week after taxes as an journeyman electrician. dont lie if you dont know

Who do I contact for work in Singapore?

jean in Singapore, Singapore

83 months ago

look on the job sites, Monster and singapore job sites

james in Calgary, Alberta

83 months ago

Jean Sohet in Singapore, Singapore said: James, what are you talking about? You make $2300 a week in Singapore?

no i work in fort mcmurray alberta, not in singapore, i bet you the wages are kinda lower there

Greg in Prague, Czech Republic

83 months ago

to James:
Is there any way how to get a job in Alberta ? I have EU license + 6 years working experience in the USA commercial/industrial .. HOw about the paperworks ? working permit..etc..any info will be appreciated..thanx

jean in Singapore, Singapore

83 months ago

I was replying to what you said, that I was a liar, no problem. Is there a need for 1st year electricians now at fort Mcmurry? I have 2 friends working there but can't reach them. Their names are Franky and Jak.

stevehathaway27@yahoo.com in Burlington, Washington

83 months ago

I had seen on the Ibew friends and family web site on the work up in Canada. Looks like most of its union but how is the local or government helping fellow American IBEW members on coming up to man the work.
StreetBooty191

Jesse in Bainbridge Island, Washington

83 months ago

stevehathaway27@yahoo.com in Burlington, Washington said: I had seen on the Ibew friends and family web site on the work up in Canada. Looks like most of its union but how is the local or government helping fellow American IBEW members on coming up to man the work.
StreetBooty191

I'm curious about this as well. Also, I'd like to know if the work booming in and around Fort McMurray is mostly union.

harold hicks in Walterboro, South Carolina