Aesthetic programs in St. Louis?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 63)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Brittney in Saint Louis, Missouri

77 months ago

Ive only checked out xenon and Salon professional spa so far and just got the numbers to the skin institute and Aesthetics inst. of st. louis. does anyone know where i can get feedback from students who have went to school around st. louis area? i cant find anything when i try to search school feedback. or does anyone know anything about these schools? im new to this industry and just trying to find a good school. can anyone point me in the righ direction?

thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

lola333 in st louis, Missouri

77 months ago

Brittney, I am in the exact same boat as you. What do you think of xenon and salon pro spa? A distant relative of mine is an esthetician working on mich. ave. in chicago I emailed her to see what school she went to and what her thoughts were on the schools in stl, when I hear from her I'll post any good advice she has. Also have you heard of the skin institute, I am going for an interview there this week...we'll see how it goes, I've been trying to do a lot of research so i can ask them questions to make sure they are legit. Please post anything you find about esthetics schools in the st louis area if you learn anything new. Thanks!

Brittney in Saint Louis, Missouri

77 months ago