Master Esthetician exam - virginia

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 100 of 161)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Connie Doan in Mclean, Virginia

52 months ago

chaunguyen in Burke, Virginia said: Would you tell me which school you teach> I live in Fairfax Va and I am looking for aesthetician master training.Thanks,

I recently move to Tyson's Corner from CA about 6 months ago, still looking for ME school. Can you help me with this info? Thanks, estheticsbyconnie@yahoo.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

anita_baba2001@yahoo.com in Alexandria, Virginia

52 months ago

The step by step book is showing you procedures step by step, it is not the theory book.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

mcbarrol in Richmond, Virginia

52 months ago

I am interested in training for "Medical Esthetics" or Aestetics. I have a "Master Esthetician" license

linda

mcbarrol in Richmond, Virginia

52 months ago

I am charging $12.00 an hour for tutoring "Basic Esthetician" written exam and the "Master Esthetician" exam (written) test. Richmond, Virginia area only mcbarrol@yahoo.com

linda mcbarron-akbari

3547 in Leesburg, Virginia

52 months ago

chaunguyen in Burke, Virginia said: Would you tell me which school you teach> I live in Fairfax Va and I am looking for aesthetician master training.Thanks,

The Esthetic institute in vienna VA

Cindy in Elkridge, Maryland

51 months ago

Looking for school recommendations in Maryland...Any advice?

Holly in Roanoke, Virginia

51 months ago

Hello All,