Resume

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 248)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Maureen in Costa Mesa, California

117 months ago

Help, I'm new to the beauty industry and I have to put a resume together. I passed state board in Nov. 07
Does anyone have a template for an esthetician resume, they have used?
I'm having a difficult time since I don't have any experience to put down.
Thank you for your help

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

J.B. in Orem, Utah

115 months ago

I am also looking into making a resume specific to esthetics...any help would be appreciated!! tallandblonde@hotmail.com

Reply - Report abuse

timb in Phoenix, Arizona

113 months ago

Maureen in Costa Mesa, California said: Help, I'm new to the beauty industry and I have to put a resume together. I passed state board in Nov. 07
Thank you for your help

In case you are interested in a job to create a residual income, if you are a very serious person, if you are willing to work in a sale/+training field, I will like to tell you about the company I work with. We are a Health Company seeking more people in all States. You will be your own boss you can work from home and set your own hours Very complex training is provided. Our training will help you very much to become successful. To contact me, reply to this comment and I will receive an email directly.

Yes
/ No
Reply - Report abuse

Mitzi Rauers in Highlands, North Carolina

111 months ago

wdupree in Blue Ridge, Georgia said: Hi,
Can anyone please send me a sample resume for recently graduated esthetician person I would appreciate that! thanks a million

Hi I too just grauated and am in need of a sample resume. I am in the Highlands, NC are but just moved from Georgia. If you should receive a sample would you please share with me. My email is :Mitziorauers@nctv.com. Good luck with all your endeavors...Mitzi

Yes
/ No
Reply - Report abuse