Resume

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 301)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Maureen in Costa Mesa, California

78 months ago

Help, I'm new to the beauty industry and I have to put a resume together. I passed state board in Nov. 07
Does anyone have a template for an esthetician resume, they have used?
I'm having a difficult time since I don't have any experience to put down.
Thank you for your help

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (324) / No (21) Reply - Report abuse

Mich in Oak Park, Michigan

78 months ago

If you give my your e-mail address I can send you a copy of mine. And you can look it our and put your own information and change the wording around.....if you'd like? Because I just re-typed mine and added some stuff onto it. But it will give you a good outline to begin your own resume. The only thing that I am not good at is cover letters!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (40) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

Alicia Rose in Concord, California

78 months ago

I would also like some help with writing my resume. i jsut got my lisence this week, and I don't know how to incorporate my training. i would love some help. thank you!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (13) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Alicia Rose in Concord, California

77 months ago

Mich,
I would also like a copy for a template.

my emial is skincarebyalicia@gmail.com

Thank you!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No Reply - Report abuse

sandy mills in Charlotte, North Carolina

77 months ago

I need help with my resume. I just graduated and im struggling with what needs to go on my esthetics resume. Thanks for helping-

here is my email gigiwalkerwsp@yahoo.com

Thank You!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No Reply - Report abuse

Michela Dalesio in Addison, Illinois

77 months ago

Hello,