Internships for fashion design

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 211)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Miss Ej Luck in Dallas, Texas

68 months ago

Rahsheeda in Powder Springs, Georgia said: Hello everyone! I am an aspiring fashion designer and I was wondering if anyone knew of a any internships in the Georgia area. Perhaps in the Atlanta, Metro area. I can be any hting in the fashion industry. Oh... also for teens. Like 15! Thanks again!

Most places that are looking for interns you must be in college. Best bet is just if you have sketches and designs in a portfolio to send them off to different company's.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (21) / No (18) Reply - Report abuse

Rahsheeda in Powder Springs, Georgia

67 months ago

Thank you so much Katrisha! This is a dreeam come true! I would very much enjoy it if we were able to get in touch. And thank you Miss Ej for the advice! I'm going to keep it in mind! Thank you!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

T & D Modeling(Katrisha) in Nashville, Tennessee

67 months ago

Rahsheeda in Powder Springs, Georgia said: Thank you so much Katrisha! This is a dreeam come true! I would very much enjoy it if we were able to get in touch. And thank you Miss Ej for the advice! I'm going to keep it in mind! Thank you!

Great! I look forward to working with you soon. Don't forget to go to the 'Contact Us' page and contact us as soon as time allows, because we are booking. Hope to hear from you soon! Chao

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

67 months ago

kelsy ross in Marietta, Georgia said: hi i am looking for a internship in fashion.i am 16 year of age.i am also a deginer. i did many fashion show, in st.louis,mo. i now live in georgia. and i am looking for a job or an internship to help me learn more in the fashion world. please can some body contact me.