Forklift Operator Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (126) - Start a Discussion

willie ross in Bay Springs, Mississippi

forklift operator

my family and i are moving to the va beach va area soon an i am looking for forklift operator job.i have operated a forklift for 27 yrs. for timber...

JonnieHolford in Durham, North Carolina

looking for a job as a forklift operator in Durham

I have just relocated here an looking for work Ineed help fast.money is running out.

Frank Martin in Atlanta, Georgia

Fork lift operator and warehouse

I need a job in the warehouse industry. I've been a forklift/ crane operator for over 5 years. I used to work for a marble company before they went...

Kelly in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Forklift Mechanics Needed

Yale Equipment offers quality products at affordable prices. From reliable forklift rentals to forklift parts, sales and forklift service we do it...

STONEY HARPER in Great Falls, South Carolina

FORKLITE DRIVER

I"M LOOKING FOR WORK. I HAVE BEEN DRIVEN A FORKLIFT FOR 23 YEARS AT PLASTECH ENG. THE PLAN IS CLOSEING FEB.5 2008 I WORK IN THE WAREHOUSE AND LOOKING...

Kristophor Moon in Douglasville, Georgia

Updated 84 months ago

SKILLED FORK LIFT OPERATORS NEEDED!!! - 3 Replies

ProLogistix is the leader in Logistics Talent. Immediate Opportunities. Jobs throughout South Atlanta (Fulton Industrial and Airport areas,...

Larry Jae Martin. in Hickory, North Carolina

forklift operator

I'm a very hard working man with years of experance of giving quility service and peformanc. I'm dedicated and beleve that if I press to be a sucess...

Daylon Parks in Sacramento, California

forklift operater position

very dedicated in my work, hardworking and want a job where i can grow and the the employees are hardworkibg as well as im am...

jerome brown in Wilmington, Delaware

forklift