Current Discussions (365) - Start a Discussion

Paul in Lake Elsinore, California

Updated 38 months ago

Broker Authority/MC # - 1 Reply

Anyone know where or how to buy a used MC #??? Thanks for your help! = D

Paul in Lake Elsinore, California

Updated 38 months ago

Can Anyone Guide Me In the Right Direction?? - 2 Replies

I am a freight agent and have been for about 7 years now! The company that I was working for went out of business when the owner had passed away!...

marc in Flushing, New York

Updated 38 months ago

auto brokerage and freight brokerage - 1 Reply

can i operate a freight brokerage business under someone else's auto transport licence and surety bond? Does the bond and licenese for the auto...

JEAN-MARIE in Brampton, Ontario

Updated 39 months ago

Represent great company that can ship loads cross country fast--tips? - 2 Replies

Hey guys, I'm a sales representative for a company with locations throughout the US, including LA and well I'm looking to expand our customer...

ti jean in Montreal, Quebec

Updated 39 months ago

Canadian Opportunities - 8 Replies

Hi, I live in Southwestern Ontario, just west of Toronto. I've got a bit of experience in transportation in different aspects and am trying to get...

JIBBS8 in MACON, Georgia

Updated 40 months ago

To many loads - please help! - 1 Reply

Ha! got you to look didn't I. I asked the question below a couple days ago. But, it seem you guys are only interested in broker/agent gab. Try...

JIBBS8 in MACON, Georgia

Updated 40 months ago

broker /agents - 2 Replies

looking for broker agents that want to go to the top must have falowing

Houstonsgal

Updated 41 months ago

Social Networking for Brokering Freight - 1 Reply

Just wanted to see how many people here using social networking sites for business? What are your favorites and has it been successful in your...

Pete in Rushville, New York

Updated 41 months ago

Finding company to work for - 1 Reply