Freight Agent Broker Jobs Forum

Moderated by: Preethaaa
Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (452) - Start a Discussion

Mary-Anne Sullivan in Southbury, Connecticut

Experienced Freight Broker or Agent wanted

We have an opportunity available for a freight broker or agent with experience. This is a full-time commission only position where you will work...

LFS-USA in Wilmington, North Carolina

Freight Broker

Learning how to become a freight broker and how to operate a business that creates consistent freight is not easy to do. If a person has some...

Elana in Kansas City, Missouri

Updated 22 months ago

What are the best freight agent broker qualifications and training to get ahead? - 183 Replies

What is the best training for becoming a freight agent broker? What types of ongoing training or certifications are necessary to be an effective...

Rebel in Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Becoming a broker agent

I have 10 years experience in trucking as a company driver and owner operator. I was interested in becoming an agent. I have been doing research...

garry in Livingston, California

Updated 23 months ago

Broker Insurance - 1 Reply

I am in the process of adding a small brokerage to my warehouse to service my existing customers and also to expand with new ones. I am needing to...

Monica in Mesquite, Texas

freight Agent /Broker

I dont have experience but willing to learn customer service exp..I see a lot of online classes but I heard they were not good. Will to do on the job...

David in Vancouver, Washington

Updated 23 months ago

Freight Broker position wanted - 1 Reply

Hello, my name is Jim, I worked in the transportation industry for 10 years as an over the road driver until a back injury forced me to quit. I am...

David in Vancouver, Washington

Updated 23 months ago

I need frieght broker software - 1 Reply