Freight Agent Broker Jobs Forum

Moderated by: Preethaaa
Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (422) - Start a Discussion

carlos in Norwalk, California

become a transportation broker

the online course to become a broker really works? and what is the best can somebody help me with this?

The Highwaymen in Detroit, Michigan

Updated 25 months ago

Freight Brokering Network Group - 12 Replies

We have started a network for new brokers or those considering brokering. If you need info on how to find shippers, how to talk with customers, where...

Katie in Ottawa, Ontario

Updated 27 months ago

ADVICE ON HOW TO BECOME A FREIGHT BROKER - 1 Reply

Please can someone help or tell me where to start I would love to start my own business as a broker my husband is a Truck Driver and we are planning...

Bergin21 in Phoenix, Arizona

Updated 28 months ago

Load Training in Phoenix - 2 Replies

Has anyone here attended the Load Training School in Phoenix (or elsewhere) with David Dwinell?? If so what have your experiences been post...

ErinsonD in Boynton Beach, Florida

Updated 28 months ago

starting a car hauling business - 1 Reply

I am considering starting a car hauling business. I would like any advice anyone can give on start up and cost. I am curious the going rates, ect....

Synderella13 in Dearborn, Michigan

Freight/Logistics Agent - Hanson Limited, New York

Has anyone heard of Hanson Limited in New York? I've recenty received information from them regarding a position as a freight/logistics agent and I...

carrera1 in Washington

how to become a freight broker?

I would love to be a broker. But first I have some questions. If yall would email me at edduin.carrera95@gmail.com or give Me yours. And ill email...

Mark Tapper in San Francisco, California

What factoring rates have you seen from Factoring companies for Freight Brokers?