Building a car hauler business

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 100 of 173)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Louis Zuniga in Phoenix, Arizona

39 months ago

Louis Zuniga in Phoenix, Arizona said: Those sites keep you with steady work every week?

What insurance company u use

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No Reply - Report abuse

cargilshauling in Conklin, New York

39 months ago

HI

I'm Dennis I own and operate Cargill's Hauling In upstate,NY (Binghamton)Area. My business is New to me and hauling. I have drove truck over the years. I have a lot of experience on the road. I have worked for a paving company hauling all sorts of equipment. In the last year I have tried running Campers Over the road with my own 750k insurance. Running under there rights i thought i made no money at that. Now i would like to try something different i would like to either run under someones rights or get my own running rights with what i own. I'm looking for help to see what i can do what i should do or is this not going to make me any money... My truck is setup for 5th,goose,bumper pull i only have a single wheel 7.3l 99 ford f350. I would like to get my insurance my dot numbers and pull my 16ft car trailer that is grossed at 7k. I know its not much but it could haul a lot of things but is it worth my time? Could i start this local or just in NY to get something bigger at a later date.. I really need some good answers I'm unable to get any Funding as my business is too NEW. I'm working with a small amount of cash right now hoping this small plan will start something big in the later years.. What can you guys give me idea's with so i can start pulling in some funds. You can email me at CargillHauling@gmail.com Please no spam

Thanks

Dennis

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (13) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

cargilshauling in Conklin, New York

39 months ago

Cargils Hauling in Conklin, New York said: HI