Building a car hauler business

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (151 to 200 of 210)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

Veroyfidel in California

16 months ago

Josh in San Ramon, California said: Hi fellas, Im new to transport businiess. Running a 3/4 car hauler now located in Central Cali. My question is this, can I find consistent loads with Central going and coming to/from Sac to Los Angeles and back or SF to Los Angeles and back? Ive never used Central but if i did, this is prob the route I would want to take on a weekly basis. Any help??

Hi Josh, did you get any answers from this site? We are also trying to do this in California. Maybe you can help us with some of our questions since I see you are way ahead of us. We are still trying to prepare mentally and financially. If you can help please let us know. Thanks

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

Veroyfidel in California

16 months ago

semperfiservices in Rancho Santa Margarita, California said: Jenkins, go to autoexpiditor.come and READ. Then READ MORE. So much valuable info there, but if you ask a dumb question that's clearly been answered twenty times already, you will get chewed up. There are several friends of mine in Missouri that could help with specifics to your state. I too a retired, started with a wedge, and now I make more than my CO ever did with my 7 . car.

Hi, we are trying to start an auto transport business, do you have any information you are willing to share. We are thinking of getting a 3500 dodge ram dualy. Does it have to be a certain year or mileage limits on it? Any thing you can help with is greatly appreciated

Reply - Report abuse

Veroyfidel in California

16 months ago