Freight Agent

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (7)

strnman in Goodyear, Arizona

14 months ago

Hi, I am new in the freight agent business. I was a driver for 8 years. I am having problems getting customers. Can anyone give me advice on how to get customers and where to look on the internet?? I am working under a broker who is supposed to be "mentoring" me but so far I feel as though he hasn't been a lot of help. Any ideas??

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

bal in Brandon, Florida

14 months ago

I can sale you some leads

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

rondonzc in Austin, Texas

9 months ago

bal in Brandon, Florida said: I can sale you some leads

How can I contact you? I am new in brokerage business.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

grandpa2 in Saint Albans, West Virginia

9 months ago

strnman in Goodyear, Arizona said: Hi, I am new in the freight agent business . I was a driver for 8 years. I am having problems getting customers. Can anyone give me advice on how to get customers and where to look on the internet?? I am working under a broker who is supposed to be "mentoring" me but so far I feel as though he hasn't been a lot of help. Any ideas??