Cosmetology refresher course

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 60 of 60)
Page:  « Previous   1  2   

kellee in Arlington, Texas

28 months ago

Looks like I'm looking for the same it's been at least 15 years since i finished the course..does anyone know anywhere i can take a refresher course in dfw, tx so that i can take my board exam. also any sugguestions on any salon to start in?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

kellee in Arlington, Texas

28 months ago

Nikki in Irving, Texas said: Can u please send me the dvds

Hi is there a website to get the dvds, i'm looking to receive them myself so i can get this refresher course started so i can take the board exams and start soon. Thanks!

Betty in Tyrone, Pennsylvania

27 months ago

Okay, I went to high school and votech. I went to votech for cosmetology. I graduated almost 3 years ago. Stupid mistake was I didn't go for my cosmetology license, and now I want to go get it. What do I need to do? Refresher course or retake the whole course again?

Zdub in San Diego, California

25 months ago

Gena Watson in San Diego, California said: If you are still interested, I am an instructor also in a salon in Mission
Valley. I am teaching one on one classes on Sundays, certification in Master Colorist, Cutting, Brazilian Blowout, and Extentions. You can pick your package.

Gena Watson in San Diego, California said: If you are still interested, I am an instructor also in a salon in Mission
Valley. I am teaching one on one classes on Sundays, certification in Master Colorist, Cutting, Brazilian Blowout, and Extentions. You can pick your package.