Anybody know anything about KBR jobs in Iraq?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (27)

Sheababy in Dyersburg, Tennessee

68 months ago

My fiance is getting ready to go to Iraq as a crane operator this month and I was wondering about family insurance coverage over there? Anyone have any info?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

lilpezzy in Hopkinsville, Kentucky

59 months ago

robert in Candler, North Carolina said: yes i worked for kbr in iraq and kuwait for three years .
it was andis a very good job to have .what work are you going to do over there ?
i was a truck driver running convoys out side the wire . we would get hit alot . this job not for all people . it hard living and you work alot of hours . food not the best . my e mail robertwaynesutton@yahoo.com

Get at me at lilpezzy25@gmail.com cause im tryin to get in some how if you can help me get hit me back when you get the chance

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

noushad in Calicut, India

59 months ago

i like to work kbr

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

fatma bell in Apo

57 months ago

yes i realy would you love to work with kbr company?how the i can contact with you.do you have email or phone number?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (12) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Joy Howe in Newbury Park, California

56 months ago

I was wondering if you could give me a little info. My husband is in school right now at ATS in Ca. He will be getting his NCCCO Cret. in crane operations. He is looking to find work when he finishes (2weeks). Any ideas on the best way to find work in Iraq?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

ali ozbay in Adana, Turkey

56 months ago

Shawn Melendez in Hinesville, Georgia

56 months ago