Dragline operator

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 237)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

Manish Kaul in Calcutta, India

60 months ago

Do you use Koehring Lorain Crane 665 Crawler Cranes for your projects?

We are holding stocks in our US depot of a lot of parts for this crane.

If interested please do get in touch with us.

Best Regards,
Manish Kaul
EXCO INDIA
E.Mail : excoindia@sify.com
excoindia@vsnl.net
exco.india@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

diego boneta in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

60 months ago

Cuccheror in Port Orange, Florida said: We are interested in a joint venture. We need an operator who has his own dragline. We have a shell pit and can sell the shell that is on the bank.

ican get 30b or 98linkbelt with myself which i am a operator

60 months ago

i have draglines 98linkbelt,30b

cuccheror in Port Orange, Florida

59 months ago

We have a shell pit. Would like a joint venture. Need a drag line or dredge.

Edgewater, Fl on SR 442 (Indian River Blvd.)

cuccheror in Port Orange, Florida

59 months ago

diego boneta in Fort Lauderdale, Florida said: ican get 30b or 98linkbelt with myself which i am a operator

Contact RA - colemanbldrs@yahoo.com

IraqiDirt in Houston, Texas

59 months ago

Dave Brown in Port Richey, Florida said: Hey Mark! I think I know you! I use to work with you at Independent agg. about 15 years ago! Is that you? Yes Im the same Dave Brown that used to drink on the job alot.Those days are over and have been for about 11 years. I worked in Hialeah for about 15 years.Also searching for Wayne Adams. Are you out there?

What company you working for in Port Richey?
I worked for Florida Crushed Stone for a long time.

I also hear they are looking in Elko Nevada for Big Iron operators. Not sure if they need dragline opertors or not.

59 months ago

That would be Operators... I need to learn to type