Heavy Equipment Operator

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 591)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Jay in San Diego, California

84 months ago

Rodolfo Gonzalez in Tucson, Arizona said: I graduated from a Construction School in Las Vegas, NV. on Nov 10 2006. I am a H E O I II & III, NCCER Certified. Did hands on Training on all the Machines, and have been looking for work, in Las Vegas NV, Southern Calif, and Arizona, and no one wants to hire me or even give me a chance. What does it take to get hired in this trade? I spent alot of money for this trade, and I've yet to see anyone willing to give me a chance.

Right on bro, I'm with ya! did you go to ATS (Nevada School of Construction)too? yea I thought I learned a new career, and it turns up to be sh!t!! ATS blows and I would not recommend, I wasted 12.5k! on the f#@king place!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (10) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

we got scamed in Bakersfield, California

84 months ago

man aint this something i went to ATS in colorado and have the same problem no one wants to hire if you have no experience i finally got a break with a demo company makeing almost nothing as a laborer/bobcat but yea if your thinking of going to ATS training school (DONT) SAVE YOUR 12Gs

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (15) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

d6catd in Camarillo, California

83 months ago

we got scamed in Bakersfield, California said: man aint this something i went to ATS in colorado and have the same problem no one wants to hire if you have no experience i finally got a break with a demo company makeing almost nothing as a laborer/bobcat but yea if your thinking of going to ATS training school (DONT) SAVE YOUR 12Gs