Heavy equipment operator

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (32)

JERRY CATENACCI in Austell, Georgia

77 months ago

I am a Heavy equipment operator (journyman). I have owned my own grading and hauling company in Georgia for the past 8 years , whitch I recently closed due to the economy. I am now looking for a operator/ supervisor position. I will travel- relocate ( US or overseas) contract, temp or perminent.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (15) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Ken Vigneux in Henderson, Nevada

75 months ago

I have Operated Heavy Equipment for about 20+ years including being in the 76th engineers with the Army overseas and in the states so to relocate would not be an issue with me.Thank You

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

chris mccarty in Conroe, Texas

75 months ago

I have operated dozers and excavators for ten years.Mostly clearing and logging.I have been operating a MORBARK 1600 tub grinder for little over a year now.I would like to travel with my work nationally or internationally.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Tim M. in Westland, Michigan

74 months ago

I Have owned my Excavation and concrete company for 12 years due to economy i have had to shut the doors. I'm looking for work anywhere will travel relocate. I have 23 years experience in roads, land balance, sewers, drainfields, manholes.work well with people. Thank you

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

evans63@bellsouth.net in West Palm Beach, Florida

73 months ago