Wanting to start a career in heavy equipt.operation

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (2)

Angi Reb in Dayton, Ohio

55 months ago

I bet u all heard it before, I wanna learn how to operate heavy equipment, yes well I do and darn it I wont be afraid to ask, I am wanting to change careers, I am a police officer in southern ohio and the money really sucks!!! I really am interested but have no backup money, my credit is less than ok, I am wanting to make more money just like anyone, but need help, I got the drive, ambition, attitude, but no money can anyone help me??

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

gypsy in Jacksonville, Florida

34 months ago