Interior Designer Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (121) - Start a Discussion

jean paul in Naxxar, Malta

Colour

can you give me websites on practical colours to be used in a home? thx, i have an assignment, very demanding, plsssss help me out, it is about...

tansil naz in London, United Kingdom

Updated 79 months ago

Out of the Loop! - 2 Replies

Hi all, I am new to the forum and had some concerns. I graduated in interior design 2 years ago at a university. I am not currently working in...

Superfinicky in Toronto, Ontario

3D Objects for designers and architects

For downloadable 3D models of 3DS, Rhino, Modo, SU and AutoCAD formats, visit: www.archi-pedia.com Registration is free for architects and...

Valerie in Brampton, Ontario

A survey for interior designers

Full Name: Position: Years of experience: Place of work Phone number of the place of work where they can be reached: Date of interview: 1.What...

JCs Tropical Village in Irvine, California

I need some help from Interior Decorators that will help you locate me and what I have to offer you on the web

I've started a web based business called Jc's Tropical Village. In it I have images, of underwater photography, above grown photography by several...

blindsman in Gainesville, Florida

WINDOW COVERING SOFTWARE PACKAGES STARTING AT ONLY $49.00 PER MONTH

If you are a window coverings retailer, interior designer, interior decorator or home builder and you sell window blinds, shades and shutters we have...

Frank Malina in Warrington, United Kingdom

Updated 80 months ago

Engineered stone versus granite - 1 Reply

Hi, I hope you can help settle this arguement between me and another guy at a stone forum. Do you agree with the following statements? When a...

Updated 80 months ago

How to gear the interior design business - 1 Reply