masters in interior designing

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (2)

deeps in Flower Mound, Texas

31 months ago

i did my bachelors in the field of engineering (electrical and electronics)from india in 2006.I have a huge passion in interior designing .now after these many years wih 2 kids i would love to attend full time college .my question is to join the masters in interior designing do we need to have same degree of interior designing in bachelors? if not do i need to write these GMAT,GRE ... EXAMS TO QUALIFY to do masters? I am really confused ? I have no idea where to start over .I am a permenant resident in Texas .Any help would be appreciated
thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Brianna Walsh in White Plains, New York

3 months ago

Hello,