need extra cash

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (3)

mrduke in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

72 months ago

I hope someone can help,I am looking for an office cleaning job between the hours of1:00am and6:00am as a second job to help pay my bills anyone know of something in penn hills or monroeville areas?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

TriNi27 in Forest Hills, New York

67 months ago

mrduke in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania said: I hope someone can help,I am looking for an office cleaning job between the hours of1:00am and6:00am as a second job to help pay my bills anyone know of something in penn hills or monroeville areas?

Here's a way you can earn an extra $50 or $100 per month without cleaning anywhere.

All you need is a computer with internet access. :) I've been doing it for 3 months so far and just received my third check. I'm up to $97 dollars this month too!

It's 100% FREE to join. No fees, no credit card.

Go to moremoneyforyou.weebly.com where you can find alot more information about how this really works.

Good luck!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

mticknor in Warsaw, Indiana

61 months ago