journeyman salary report on this website is a joke

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 100)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

BOB in Portland, Oregon

76 months ago

The report of the earnings of a journeyman plumber is a joke it list a OREGON journeyman wage @ $37,000 that is way way under what you should be making if thier are people taking postions for that amount of money then i say F it I am going union if you cant haggle a decent living then get out of my trade your making it hard for all the guys who are trying to make a living why make the owner rich by cutting off 35,000K a year!!?? Thats it I have had enough this Journeyman is going Union you rats can scwabble over the scraps you left yourselfs.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (25) / No (10) Reply - Report abuse

alex grichuhin in Salt Lake City, Utah

75 months ago

what the hell are you talking about. those stats are wrong i am a plumber i also have a RCP rescpiratory practitioner degree and a licensed with my 4 f years of school to become one and i am still plumbing we make 35 an hour we are the highest payed in construction its a fact i dont care what you say, its a fact and i love to build i dont deal with poop or pee or people i do new construction and love it. i have a 401k and mutual funds at 10% so when i am 45 i will have 2.2 million alone aww you stupid people thought we were dumb. try it yourself it takes lots and lots of math, and lots of common sense.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (26) / No (13) Reply - Report abuse

alex grichuhin in Salt Lake City, Utah

75 months ago

thank you friend i will!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Todd in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

75 months ago