juvenile detentions jobs chicago

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (26)

Ron Brown in Baltimore, Maryland

76 months ago

I am looking to relocate to Chicago and am looking for similar employment in the Juvenile Justice field. I am currently a probation officer for the Maryland Dept. of Juvenile Justice.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (24) / No (10) Reply - Report abuse

Erika Willis in Chicago, Illinois

75 months ago

Robert R. Wood in Chicago, Illinois said: Send informatio to my e-mail rrwood55@yahoo.com

My boyfriend is relocating from California to Chicago and is looking for employment as a probation officer. I work in education and I am from California myself so, I have no idea where to start looking. Can you please refer me to any websites or offices where I can get job listings and/or applications? Thank you so much for your time. I really appreciate it.

Erika Willis
ebwillis@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (29) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

trina coleman in Richmond, Virginia

74 months ago

i am looking to relocate to chicago ill, from richmond va. my background is in working with juvenile delinquents in some capacity. i have a bachelors and is currently working on my masters. i also have a criminal justice background. can you please direct me to any job sites to assist me please. i would appreciate it.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

jimmy roby in Bartlett, Illinois

72 months ago

Erika Willis in Chicago, Illinois said: My boyfriend is relocating from California to Chicago and is looking for employment as a probation officer. I work in education and I am from California myself so, I have no idea where to start looking. Can you please refer me to any websites or offices where I can get job listings and/or applications? Thank you so much for your time. I really appreciate it.

Erika Willis
ebwillis@gmail.com