Finding Jobs That Will Hire People With a Felony.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1251 to 1300 of 1317)
Page:  « First « Previous   23  24  25  26  27  Next »   Last »

CS in Ann Arbor, Michigan

23 months ago

Koga in Tucson, Arizona said: You said you coach and help people nationwide?? I live in Arizona and havent been able to get anything for a job in the past 4 years, My offense happened in Kansas and I have tried everything to get a job. Can you help me??

Can you help here in Michigan? I have a traffic misdemeanor. Still having a hard time. I am a medical office professional. Thank you very much.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

ToBoeingOrNotToBoeing in Seattle, Washington

22 months ago

mother of a felon in Lansing, Michigan said: YOU pompus Snob. Everyone makes a mistake now and then. For you to sit here and judge these folks who are trying to turn their lives around is unacceptable. I feel sorry for you and those like you. Didn't anyone ever give you a second chance? Everyone deserves a second chance!

Agreed.

My stepdad was an ex-felon and he was a pretty good guy. We're all human and we could all make a mistake. Btw, usually drinking or drugs is involved in the majority of crimes. Substances change people's behavior for the negative. Stop drinking and drugging if you have a problem with it (and most people do).

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

indydeb1 in La Verne, California

21 months ago

remodeling_usa said: