I'm a Professional Land Surveyor from CT seeking contract work

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

Fred G in Middletown, Connecticut

62 months ago

Hello all, I'm Fred and I'm seeking some contract work, preferably as a field crew. I am fully equipped, including a robotic total station and am fully insured. I'm licensed in CT, MA and CO and am willing to consider travel for a good offer and a good stint. Thanks for reading this and hope to hear from you soon.

Regards,
Fred Guenther

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Mike in Minot, North Dakota

55 months ago

Hello Fred, I'm looking for a surveyor for a period of several years, I just purchased the business and the current PLS wants to retire, you would be a junior partner in the business. If interested e-mail me.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

DAN in Hamden, Connecticut

32 months ago

Fred G in Middletown, Connecticut said: Hello all, I'm Fred and I'm seeking some contract work, preferably as a field crew. I am fully equipped, including a robotic total station and am fully insured. I'm licensed in CT, MA and CO and am willing to consider travel for a good offer and a good stint. Thanks for reading this and hope to hear from you soon.

Regards,
Fred Guenther

FRED ARE YOU STILL LOOKING FOR WORK . I HAVE SEVERAL PROJECTS THAT NEED DONE . THE FIRST IS IN HAMDEN CT 06514 ON HELEN ST SINGLE FAMILY HOME . IF THAT WORKS OUT THEN WE CAN MOVE FORWARD. Thank you . Daniel G.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

denise m living water inc.. in Brooklyn, New York

30 months ago

hi fred my name is denise and my friend has purchased two homes and needs a surveyor for her two homes before she can open we r a non profit organization and are looking for someone who can do for minamal costs...if you have any suggestions please contact me at a.galloway315@aol.com thank you.