How to get a librarian job in Europe?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (12)

sistrunkqueen in Atlanta, Georgia

70 months ago

I want to relocate to Europe next year and want to know the best resources? Also has anyone woeked for Teach London?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (69) / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

Sarah in Waco, Texas

70 months ago

I want to work in Ireland so if you find out anything tell me

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (18) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

erzsebet in Nyíregyháza, Hungary

69 months ago

I want to work in Ireland as a german teacher or librarian. Can you give me information?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (35) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

hedi in Pécs, Hungary

56 months ago

hello all,

i am thinking to relocate and work as a librarian (i have a diploma) but i have no idea how it goes and is it possible?
so does anyone have informatikus about it?
i am intrested in Europe especially UK.

Many thx for helping in advance.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (29) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Mulenga in Iceland

43 months ago

I completed my diploma course in library and information science, currently waiting for my results. I would like to find work in europe. Pliz help me and thankyou in advance.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Najmeh in Girne, Turkey

27 months ago

I am thinking to relocate and work as a librarian in Europe. I have PhD degree in management and many years experience in training management and library management.
I would like to find work in europe or USA. Please help me and thanks in advance.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Najmeh in Girne, Turkey

27 months ago

I am thinking to relocate and work as a librarian in Europe. I have PhD degree in management and many years experience in training management and library management.