Travel LPN

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (21)

toka bargor in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

81 months ago

Hi, are you still looking for lpn if so where are you located? i currently live in philadelphia pa but i am also looking to travel to Ga. i can be reach at [Edited by Host]

***Message from Host***
Contact info deleted Please do not post Contact info in the forums.
If you would like to set up a profile please go here to log in
www.indeed.com/my/profile Also please be cautious when sending your information to anyone on the forums.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

toka bargor in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

81 months ago

i'm looking to move to Ga that's why i want to work in Ga.thanks;

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

kathleen harrison in Hamilton, Ohio

81 months ago

good morning toka, i have 25 years experience as a lpn. my home life is flexible and i am very interested in traveling assignments now. i have hospital and long term care experience. you can contact me @ kharrison4@fuse.net. thank you for your time. i am anxious to speak with you.

BRENDA MCCOY in Corona, California

81 months ago

VERY INTERESTED IN LVN TRAVEL ASSIGNMENTS. UNSURE OF ABILITY TO DEAL WITH CURRENT WEATHER IN AREAS OF AVAILABILITY. PLEASE KEEP ME POSTED.
TAKING UNDER CONSIDERATION...
MRNVLLYM@AOL.COM

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

JANE in Columbia, South Carolina

70 months ago

Amanda in Fort Smith, Arkansas said: Good morning Toka!
I have needs right now in VA and KS. Would either of those interest you?

HI AMANDA,
IAM INTERESTED IN A LPM TRAVEL POSTION (ASAP). PLS CONTACT ME

Indeed Help in Stamford, Connecticut

70 months ago